oEmbed (7.x-0.1-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: default
ko: 기본값

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Provider
ko: 제공자

en: Storage
ko: 저장공간

en: Image style
ko: 이미지 스타일

en: None (original image)
ko: 없음 (원본 이미지)
