oEmbed (7.x-0.1-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: default
zh: 默认

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Width
zh: 宽度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: Provider
zh: 提供者

en: on
zh: 开

en: Storage
zh: 存储

en: Preset
zh: 预设

en: Presets
zh: 预设

en: Providers
zh: 提供者

en: Max width
zh: 最大宽度

en: Image style
zh: 图像样式

en: Max height
zh: 最大高度

en: Endpoint
zh: 端点

en: None (original image)
zh: 无（原始图像）
