oEmbed (7.x-0.1-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Response
zh: 回覆

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Media
zh: 媒體

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Provider
zh: 供應商
