Openfed CMS Adminimal Theme (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: You are here
ko: 현재 위치

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단
