Openfed CMS Adminimal Theme (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: You are here
zh: 当前位置

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部
