OpenFed Switcher (7.x-1.1-rc1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Add user
zh: 新增使用者

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: Add Block
zh: 新增區塊

en: Configure block
zh: 設定區塊

en: Configure permissions
zh: 設定權限

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: Blocks
zh: 區塊

en: Add role
zh: 新增角色
