OpenFed Switcher (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Add user
zh: 添加用户

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Add Block
zh: 添加区块

en: Configure block
zh: 配置区块

en: Configure permissions
zh: 配置权限

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: Blocks
zh: 区块

en: Add role
zh: 添加角色

en: Google Analytics
zh: 谷歌分析
