OpenFed Switcher (7.x-1.1-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Add user
ko: 사용자 추가

en: Show
ko: 표시하기

en: Configure block
ko: 블록 설정하기

en: Configure permissions
ko: 권한 설정하기

en: Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: Blocks
ko: 블록

en: Add role
ko: 역할 추가

en: Google Analytics
ko: 구글 웹로그 분석
