OpenFed CMS Theme (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Read more
ko: 더 보기

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Multiple select
ko: 복수 선택

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Breadcrumb
ko: 이동 경로

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Navigation
ko: 둘러보기

en: Tools
ko: 도구

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: You are here
ko: 현재 위치

en: Tabs
ko: 탭

en: Copyright
ko: 저작권

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: Enable or disable the display of certain page elements.
ko: 지면의 특정 요소를 보여줄 지 설정합니다.

en: Subscribe to @feed-title
ko: @feed-title 구독하기
