OpenFed Nerra (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Read more
zh: 閱讀全文

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Multiple select
zh: 多選

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾

en: Navigation
zh: 導覽

en: Add new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Messages
zh: 訊息

en: Display breadcrumb
zh: 顯示導航連結

en: You are here
zh: 您在這裡

en: Tabs
zh: 頁籤

en: Copyright
zh: 版權

en: Skip to main content
zh: 移至主內容

en: Enable or disable the display of certain page elements.
zh: 啟用或停用某些頁面元素的顯示。

en: Search form
zh: 搜尋表單

en: Subscribe to @feed-title
zh: 訂閱 %feed-title
