OpenFed Nerra (7.x-1.2-beta7) - en to zh translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Read more
zh: 更多

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Multiple select
zh: 多重选择

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Top
zh: 顶部

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Bottom
zh: 底部

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 面包屑

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Navigation
zh: 导航

en: Add new comment
zh: 添加新评论

en: Tools
zh: 工具

en: Messages
zh: 信息

en: Display breadcrumb
zh: 显示面包屑导航

en: Content Top
zh: 内容上部

en: Content Bottom
zh: 内容底部

en: You are here
zh: 当前位置

en: Tabs
zh: 标签

en: Copyright
zh: 版权信息

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: Enable or disable the display of certain page elements.
zh: 开启或关闭某些页面元素的显示。

en: Checkbox
zh: 复选框

en: Search form
zh: 搜索表单

en: Subscribe to @feed-title
zh: 订阅@feed-title
