Offers & Wants (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: 1 day
zh: 1 天

en: 2 months
zh: 2 个月

en: 3 months
zh: 3 个月

en: 6 months
zh: 6 个月

en: 1 year
zh: 1 年

en: 1 month
zh: 1 个月

en: All selections
zh: 全部选项

en: 1 week
zh: 1 周
