Offers & Wants (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: All selections
ko: 모든 선택들

en: 1 week
ko: 1주일
