Offers & Wants (7.x-1.10) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Types
zh: 类型

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: All
zh: 全部

en: 1 year
zh: 1 年

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: 1 month
zh: 1 个月

en: 1 week
zh: 1 周

en: @count months
zh: @count 个月

en: Member
zh: 成员

en: Test mode
zh: 测试模式

en: Save and publish
zh: 保存和发布

en: Save and unpublish
zh: 保存并且不发表
