Offers & Wants (7.x-1.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Types
zh: 類型

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Continue
zh: 繼續

en: 1 year
zh: 1年

en: 1 month
zh: 1 個月

en: Save and publish
zh: 儲存及發表

en: Save and unpublish
zh: 儲存及不發表
