Office Hours (7.x-1.8) - en to ko translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Number of blocks
ko: 블록 갯수

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Day
ko: 일

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: unlimited
ko: 무제한

en: First day of week
ko: 한 주의 첫번째 날

en: Number of values
ko: 값의 수

en: and
ko: ,

en: Limit list to selected items
ko: 선택한 항목으로 목록 제한

en: If checked, the only items presented to the user will be the ones selected here.
ko: 선택하면 사용자에게 표시되는 항목만 여기에서 선택된 항목입니다.

en: Formatting
ko: 서식의 설정

en: Add new @node_type
ko: 새로운 @node_type 추가하기
