Office Hours (7.x-1.8) - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Number of blocks
zh: 區塊數目

en: none
zh: 無

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh: 星期四

en: Friday
zh: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh: 星期六

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: hours
zh: 小時

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: minutes
zh: 分鐘

en: unlimited
zh: 不限

en: First day of week
zh: 每週的第一天

en: Hours
zh: 小時

en: Number of values
zh: 多值

en: !title: !required
zh: !title：!required

en: and
zh: 和

en: number
zh: 數字

en: Limit list to selected items
zh: 將選項限制在所選的項目上

en: Formatting
zh: 格式

en: Add new @node_type
zh: 新增@node_type
