Organic groups (7.x-1.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (110 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Subscribe to group
zh: 群組訂閱

en: Unsubscribe from group
zh: 取消群組訂閱

en: Organic groups
zh: 群組

en: Administer the suite of Organic groups modules.
zh: 管理所有 OG 相關模組

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Are you sure you want to join the group %title?
zh: 你確定要加入群組 %title 嗎？

en: Manager
zh: 管理者

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Organic groups settings
zh: organic groups設定

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Feed
zh: 摘要

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: Update options
zh: 更新選項

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Post
zh: 發表

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Role ID
zh: 角色 ID

en: Role name
zh: 角色名稱

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Add a role to the selected users
zh: 將角色新增至選取的使用者

en: Remove a role from the selected users
zh: 從選取的使用者中移除角色

en: security
zh: 安全性

en: Members
zh: 會員

en: group
zh: 群組

en: My groups
zh: 我的群組

en: Current group
zh: 目前社群

en: Edit group
zh: 編輯群組

en: Save settings
zh: 儲存設定

en: Defaults
zh: 預設

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Full
zh: Tam

en: Add user
zh: 新增使用者

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文字欄位大小

en: Pending
zh: 處理中

en: The update has been performed.
zh: 已經更新完成。

en: locked
zh: 鎖定

en: The changes have been saved.
zh: 變動已被儲存。

en: Member for
zh: 註冊了

en: No users selected.
zh: 沒有選擇使用者。

en: Detected malicious attempt to alter protected user fields.
zh: 偵測到企圖修改使用者欄位的攻擊。

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: People
zh: 使用者

en: Blocked
zh: 封鎖

en: Permissions
zh: 權限

en: User name
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Migrate
zh: 遷移

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Delete role
zh: 刪除角色

en: Manage fields
zh: 管理欄位

en: Add field
zh: 新增欄位

en: Autocomplete text field
zh: 自動完成的文字欄位

en: Permission
zh: 權限

en: Save role
zh: 儲存角色

en: Add role
zh: 新增角色

en: The role has been added.
zh: 已新增角色。

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Save permissions
zh: 儲存權限

en: edit permissions
zh: 編輯權限

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類別

en: List, edit, or add user roles.
zh: 列出、新增和編輯使用者角色。

en: edit role
zh: 編輯角色

en: Autocomplete matching
zh: 自動完成符合的項目

en: Starts with
zh: 字串開頭

en: Bundles
zh: 集合

en: %name: this post can't be referenced.
zh: %name: 這篇文章無法被連結。

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: The name for this role. Example: "moderator", "editorial board", "site architect".
zh: 角色的名稱。例如：內容審核者、編輯、網站管理者等。

en: The role name %name already exists. Please choose another role name.
zh: 角色名稱 %name 已存在。請輸入另一個名稱。

en: The role has been renamed.
zh: 已重新命名角色。

en: The role has been deleted.
zh: 已刪除角色。

en: Determine access to features by selecting permissions for roles.
zh: 藉由勾選角色的權限，決定可以使用哪些功能。

en: Edit role
zh: 編輯角色

en: Select the method used to collect autocomplete suggestions. Note that <em>Contains</em> can cause performance issues on sites with thousands of nodes.
zh: 選擇用來蒐集自動完成建議的方法。如果你的網站具有上千個節點，<em>包含</em>可能會造成效能上的問題。

en: %name: invalid input.
zh: %name: 無效的輸入。

en: The name of the role.
zh: 角色名稱。

en: Detection method
zh: 偵測方式

en: Warning: Give to trusted roles only; this permission has security implications.
zh: 警告：請只交給信任的角色；這個權限具有安全性意義。

en: Edit own %type_name content
zh: 編輯自己的 %type_name 內容

en: Edit any %type_name content
zh: 編輯所有 %type_name 內容

en: Delete own %type_name content
zh: 刪除自己的 %type_name 內容

en: Delete any %type_name content
zh: 刪除所有 %type_name 內容

en: No people available.
zh: 沒有使用者

en: Entity ID
zh: 實體 ID

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
