Organic groups (7.x-1.1-rc3) - en to zh translation catalogue (277 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Subscribe to group
zh: 订阅到组

en: Unsubscribe from group
zh: 未从组订阅

en: Send invitation
zh: 发送邀请

en: Organic groups
zh: 系统性群组

en: Administer the suite of Organic groups modules.
zh: 系统性群组模块套件的管理。

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Are you sure you want to join the group %title?
zh: 你确定想要加入%title小组吗?

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Organic groups settings
zh: OG设置

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: Update options
zh: 更新选项

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Post
zh: 发表

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Group ID
zh: 群组ID

en: Role name
zh: 角色名称

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Add a role to the selected users
zh: 为选中用户添加角色

en: Remove a role from the selected users
zh: 从选中用户删除角色

en: security
zh: 安全性

en: Members
zh: 成员

en: Group name
zh: 群组名称

en: group
zh: 小组

en: My groups
zh: 我的小组

en: Current group
zh: 当前群组

en: Edit group
zh: 编辑小组

en: Save settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Defaults
zh: 默认

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Full
zh: 完整

en: Add user
zh: 添加用户

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文本框的大小

en: Pending
zh: 待处理

en: The update has been performed.
zh: 更新已执行。

en: locked
zh: 已锁定

en: The changes have been saved.
zh: 更改已保存。

en: Member for
zh: 注册了

en: No users selected.
zh: 无选中用户。

en: Detected malicious attempt to alter protected user fields.
zh: 检测对用户信息保护字段的恶意修改企图。

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: Group manager
zh: 小组管理员

en: Organic groups access control
zh: 系统性群组的访问控制

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: People
zh: 人员

en: Blocked
zh: 阻止

en: Other groups
zh: 其它小组

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: User name
zh: 用户名

en: Migrate
zh: 迁移

en: Join
zh: 加入

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Join group
zh: 加入小组

en: Leave group
zh: 退出小组

en: Add members
zh: 添加成员

en: Group from node
zh: 节点所在小组

en: Group description
zh: 小组描述

en: Delete role
zh: 删除角色

en: Manage fields
zh: 管理字段

en: Add field
zh: 添加字段

en: Autocomplete text field
zh: 自动完成的文本字段

en: Permission
zh: 权限

en: Save role
zh: 保存角色

en: Private group
zh: 私有小组

en: OG members
zh: OG会员

en: Add role
zh: 添加角色

en: The role has been added.
zh: 已新增角色。

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Save permissions
zh: 保存权限

en: edit permissions
zh: 编辑权限

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Subscribe user to group
zh: 把用户订阅到小组上

en: Unsubscribe user from group
zh: 从小组取消对用户的订阅

en: List, edit, or add user roles.
zh: 列表、编辑或增加用户规则。

en: edit role
zh: 编辑角色

en: Autocomplete matching
zh: 自动匹配

en: Starts with
zh: 始于

en: Bundles
zh: 包

en: Input type
zh: 输入类型

en: %name: this post can't be referenced.
zh: %name: 这个发布不能被引用.

en: Add users
zh: 添加用户

en: Group memberships
zh: 群组成员资格

en: Processed @current out of @total.
zh: 已经处理了 @total 中的 @current。

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: The name for this role. Example: "moderator", "editorial board", "site architect".
zh: 角色的名称。例如: 内容审核者、编辑、网站管理者等。

en: The role name %name already exists. Please choose another role name.
zh: 已经存在名为 %name 的角色。请选择另一个角色名称。

en: The role has been renamed.
zh: 已重新命名角色。

en: The role has been deleted.
zh: 已删除角色。

en: Determine access to features by selecting permissions for roles.
zh: 选择角色的访问站点功能的权限。

en: Edit role
zh: 编辑角色

en: Select the method used to collect autocomplete suggestions. Note that <em>Contains</em> can cause performance issues on sites with thousands of nodes.
zh: 选择用来收集自动完成建议的方法.注意,对于包含成千上万个节点的站点,<em>包含</em>可能会造成性能问题.

en: Error, unset permission
zh: 错误，取消许可

en: View panes
zh: 视图面板

en: Content pane
zh: 内容面板

en: %name: invalid input.
zh: %name：无效输入。

en: The name of the role.
zh: 该角色的名称。

en: The role ID of the role.
zh: 角色的角色ID

en: Detection method
zh: 检测方式

en: Edit own %type_name content
zh: 编辑自己的 %type_name 内容

en: Edit any %type_name content
zh: 编辑任意 %type_name 内容

en: Delete own %type_name content
zh: 删除自己的 %type_name 内容

en: Delete any %type_name content
zh: 删除任意 %type_name 内容

en: No people available.
zh: 没有用户可用。

en: Entity ID
zh: 实体ID

en: Group type
zh: 群组类型

en: Sort By
zh: 排序：

en: @identifier exists
zh: @identifier存在

en: @identifier does not exist
zh: @identifier不存在

en: One post processed. | @count posts processed.
zh[0]: 已处理一个内容。
zh[1]: 已处理 @count 个内容。

en: Group subscription
zh: 群组订阅

en: Group content state
zh: 群组内容状态

en: Group default list
zh: 群组默认列表

en: Group audience
zh: 群组读者

en: Display the list of referenceable groups as a textfield with autocomplete behaviour.
zh: 用自动完成行为显示一个可引用的群组列表的文本字段。

en: Automatically decide the input according to user permissions (Recommended)
zh: 根据用户权限自动决定输入（推荐）

en: Never show "other groups"
zh: 从不显示 "其它群组"

en: Always show "other groups"
zh: 总显示 "其它群组"

en: Select the groups this content should be associated with.
zh: 为这个内容选择关联的群组。

en: There are no groups you can select from.
zh: 没有可以选择的群组。

en: %name: label mismatch. Please check your selection.
zh: %name：标签不匹配，请检查你的选择。

en: %name: found no valid group with that label.
zh: %name：这个标签下没有可用的群姐。

en: Administer all groups and permissions.
zh: 管理所有群组与权限。

en: Edit the group. Note: This permission controls only node entity type groups.
zh: 编辑群组，注意：这个权限只控制节点实体类型群组。

en: Administer group
zh: 管理群组

en: Determine if this should be a group.
zh: 确定这将是一个群组。

en: Determine if group should use default roles and permissions.
zh: 确定群组使用默认角色与权限。

en: Group roles and permissions
zh: 群组角色与权限

en: Determine to which groups this group content is assigned to.
zh: 确定这个群组内容分配到哪珍上群组里面。

en: Groups audience
zh: 群组读者

en: Group @gid - @entity ID @etid
zh: 群组 @gid - @entity ID @etid

en: Entity @entity_type ID @id
zh: 实体 @entity_type ID @id

en: group autocomplete
zh: 群组自动完成

en: Select the state of the group.
zh: 选择群组的状态。

en: Group user roles
zh: 群组用户角色

en: Group permissions
zh: 群组权限

en: Filter by group permissions.
zh: 用群组权限过滤

en: @entity group
zh: @entity 群组

en: Add information on groups that belong to the @entity entity.
zh: 在所属@entity实体的群组上添加信息。

en: Group state
zh: 群组状态

en: Add Group access field to group types.
zh: 为群组类型添加群组访问字段。

en: Group visibility
zh: 群组可见性

en: Add Group access field to group-content types, that may override the group settings.
zh: 添加群组访问字段到群组类型，这可能会覆盖群组的设置。

en: Group content visibility
zh: 群组内容可见性

en: Enable access control for private and public groups and group content.
zh: 为私有与公共群组与群组内容启用访问控制。

en: Group context detection
zh: Group context检测

en: Determine context by checking if a node is a group or a group content.
zh: 检查一个节点是组还是组内容以判断context。

en: Organic groups context
zh: 系统性群组context

en: View @label field
zh: 查看 @label 字段

en: Edit @label field
zh: 编辑 @label 字段

en: Organic groups field access
zh: 系统性群组的字段访问权限

en: Add a group member to %group
zh: 往 %group 里添加一个群组会员

en: Membership state
zh: 会员资格状态

en: Select the state of the membership.
zh: 选择会员资格的状态

en: You have entered an invalid user name.
zh: 你输入了一个无效的用户名。

en: %user has been added to group.
zh: %user 已经添加到了群组。

en: view permissions
zh: 查看权限

en: Save global permissions
zh: 保存全局权限

en: @bundle - @entity entity
zh: @bundle - @entity 实体

en: There are no Group fields attached to any bundle yet.
zh: 目前没有群组字段附加到任何的捆绑上。

en: Field %field already exists in %bundle.
zh: %field 字段已经存在于 %bundle 中。

en: Added field %field to %bundle.
zh: 添加 %field 字段到 %bundle 中。

en: In order to join any group, you must <a href="!login">login</a>. After you have successfully done so, you will need to request membership again.
zh: 想加入这个群组，你必须<a href="!login">登陆</a>，登陆成功后再来重新申请会员资格。

en: In order to join any group, you must <a href="!login">login</a> or <a href="!register">register</a> a new account. After you have successfully done so, you will need to request membership again.
zh: 想加入任何的群组，你者要<a href="!login">登陆</a> 或 <a href="!register">注册</a>新的帐户，成功以后再来重新申请会员资格。

en: You are already a member of the group @group.
zh: 你已经是 @group 群组的会员了。

en: @user is already a member of the group @group.
zh: @user 已经是 @group 群组的会员了。

en: As the manager of %group, you can not leave the group.
zh: 你是 %group 的管理员，所以不能离开这个群组。

en: Are you sure you want to unsubscribe from the group %title?
zh: 确定要取消订阅 %title 群组吗？

en: You are the group manager
zh: 你是群组的管理员

en: Request group membership
zh: 申请群组会员资格

en: This is a closed group. Only a group administrator can add you.
zh: 这是一个内部群组，只有群组管理员添加你才行。

en: Not a group type
zh: 不是群组类型

en: Group content
zh: 群组内容

en: Not a group content type
zh: 不是群组内容类型

en: Group content type
zh: 群组内容类型

en: Allow user to be a member of a group (approval required).
zh: 允许用户成为群组的会员（需要验证）。

en: Subscribe user to group (no approval required).
zh: 订阅群组用户（不用验证）。

en: Allow user to be a member of a group without an approval of the group administrator.
zh: 允许用户不用群组管理员验证就能成为群组会员。

en: Allow user to be remove membership from a group.
zh: 允许用户从群组中移除会员资格。

en: Approve and deny subscription
zh: 同意与拒绝订阅

en: Allow user to allow or deny another user's subscription request.
zh: 允许用户允许或拒绝其它用户的订阅请求。

en: Add a new user to the group.
zh: 为群组添加新的会员。

en: Approve membership of the selected users
zh: 批准所选用户的会员资格。

en: Deny membership from the selected users
zh: 拒绝所选用户的会员资格。

en: Block membership from the selected users
zh: 阻止所选用户的会员资格。

en: Add people
zh: 添加用户

en: Add group members.
zh: 添加组成员

en: Manage the group members.
zh: 管理组成员

en: Roles (read-only)
zh: 角色（只读）

en: Manage the group roles.
zh: 管理群组角色。

en: View the group roles.
zh: 查看群组角色。

en: Permissions (read-only)
zh: 权限（只读）

en: Manage the group permissions.
zh: 管理群组权限。

en: View the group permissions.
zh: 查看群组权限。

en: Find and manage group members.
zh: 查找与管理群组会员。

en: Organic groups UI
zh: 系统性群组UI

en: Organic groups UI.
zh: 系统性群组UI。

en: OG group
zh: OG群组

en: OG: user permission in group
zh: OG：群组中的用户权限

en: Group permission
zh: 群组权限

en: Group label
zh: 群组标签

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: This is description of the group.
zh: 群组的描述。

en: Master
zh: 主

en: You can not change "@label" field from a translated content.
zh: 你不能更改来自翻译内容的 "@label" 字段。

en: Changing this field can only be done via <a href="@node">@title</a>.
zh: 只有通过 <a href="@node">@title</a> 才能更改这个字段。

en: Get group members from group audience
zh: 从群组读者里获得群组会员

en: List of group members
zh: 群组会员的列表

en: List of group managers
zh: 群组管理员的列表

en: Read the <a href='@url'>README.txt</a> file in the Organic groups module directory.
zh: 阅读系统性群组模块目录的<a href='@url'>README.txt</a>文件。

en: Organic groups group
zh: OG群组

en: Organic groups membership
zh: OG会员

en: Administer Organic groups permissions
zh: 管理系统性群组的权限

en: Request message
zh: 申请信息

en: Save og membership type
zh: 保存OG会员类型

en: Delete og_membership type
zh: 删除 og_membership 类型

en: @entity group membership
zh: @entity 群组会员

en: Group membership
zh: 群组会员

en: group membership
zh: 群组会员

en: Groups list
zh: 群组列表

en: Group: Group's state
zh: 群组：群组的状态

en: There is no content in this group.
zh: 还没有创建任何内容。

en: OG nodes
zh: OG节点

en: User is not a member of any group.
zh: 用户不属于任何群组的会员。

en: %1 groups
zh: %1 群组

en: Content that will belong to a single or multiple groups.
zh: 属于一个或者多个小组的内容。

en: OG example
zh: OG示例

en: Example module to show Organic groups configuration that can be used as building block.
zh: 展示系统性群组配置的能用于建设区块的范例模块。

en: There are no migration options.
zh: 没有迁移选项

en: Migrating Organic groups data
zh: 迁移OG数据

en: Organic groups migration is starting.
zh: OG迁移开始。

en: Organic groups migration has encountered an error.
zh: 迁移OG时发生了一个错误。

en: Not executed
zh: 不执行

en: Executed successfully
zh: 执行成功

en: Executed but failed
zh: 执行了不过失败了

en: Organic groups migrate
zh: OG迁移

en: Migrate Organic groups data.
zh: 迁移OG数据

en: Upgrade group content
zh: 升级群组内容

en: Membership type
zh: 会员类型

en: Administer the Organic groups settings.
zh: 管理OG设置。

en: Organic groups global permissions
zh: OG全局权限

en: Configure Organic groups global permissions.
zh: 配置OG全局权限。

en: Organic groups global roles
zh: OG全局角色

en: Configure Organic groups global roles.
zh: 配置OG全局角色

en: Organic groups field settings
zh: OG字段设置

en: Configure Organic groups fields in bundles.
zh: 在绑定中配置系统性群组字段。

en: Delete an Organic groups field from a bundle.
zh: 从捆绑中删除OG字段

en: OG: user membership in group
zh: OG：群组中的用户会员资格

en: State in group
zh: 群组中的状态

en: Error, unset state
zh: 错误，未设置状态

en: OG Content create links
zh: OG内容创建链接

en: Content create links
zh: 创建内容
