Organic groups (7.x-2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (151 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Subscribe to group
ko: 그룹에 가입

en: Unsubscribe from group
ko: 그룹에서 탈퇴

en: Organic groups
ko: 오가닉 그룹

en: Administer the suite of Organic groups modules.
ko: 오가닉 그룹 모듈의 제품군을 관리합니다.

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Are you sure you want to join the group %title?
ko: %title 그룹에 가입하시겠습니까?

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Teaser
ko: 티저

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Post
ko: 글 제목

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Group ID
ko: 그룹 ID

en: Role name
ko: 역할 이름

en: Field name
ko: 필드 이름

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Edit group
ko: 그룹 수정하기

en: Save settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: Defaults
ko: 기본값

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Full
ko: 전체

en: Add user
ko: 사용자 추가

en: Group members
ko: 그룹 구성원

en: Pending
ko: 보류

en: locked
ko: 잠김

en: The changes have been saved.
ko: 변경사항이 저장되었습니다.

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Target type
ko: 대상 유형

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: People
ko: 사용자

en: Blocked
ko: 차단됨

en: Other groups
ko: 다른 그룹

en: Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: User name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Delete role
ko: 역할 삭제

en: Manage fields
ko: 필드 관리

en: Add field
ko: 필드 추가

en: Permission
ko: 권한

en: Hide
ko: 감추기

en: Global
ko: 전역

en: Save role
ko: 역할 저장

en: OG settings
ko: OG 설정

en: Add role
ko: 역할 추가

en: You must specify a valid role name.
ko: 유효한 역할 이름을 지정해야 합니다.

en: The role has been added.
ko: 역할을 저장했습니다.

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Save permissions
ko: 권한 저장하기

en: edit permissions
ko: 권한 수정하기

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: List, edit, or add user roles.
ko: 역할을 나열, 편집, 추가합니다.

en: edit role
ko: 역할 수정

en: Bundles
ko: 번들

en: Add roles
ko: 역할 추가

en: Choose one or more roles you would like to assign to the selected users.
ko: 선택한 사용자에게 할당 할 하나 이상의 역할을 선택합니다.

en: Remove roles
ko: 역할 제거

en: Choose one or more roles you would like to remove from the selected users.
ko: 선택한 사용자에게서 제거하고자 하는 하나 이상의 역할을 선택합니다.

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: The name for this role. Example: "moderator", "editorial board", "site architect".
ko: 이 역할의 이름을 입력하세요. 예: "모더레이터", "포럼 관리자", "사이트 설계자"

en: The role name %name already exists. Please choose another role name.
ko: 역할 이름 %name 은 이미 존재합니다. 다른 이름을 입력하십시오.

en: The role has been renamed.
ko: 역할의 이름을 바꾸었습니다.

en: The role has been deleted.
ko: 역할을 지웠습니다.

en: Determine access to features by selecting permissions for roles.
ko: 역할에 권한을 지정하여 기능에 대한 접근을 관리합니다.

en: Edit role
ko: 역할 고치기

en: View panes
ko: 뷰 창들

en: Content pane
ko: 콘텐츠 창

en: The name of the role.
ko: 역할의 이름입니다.

en: Detection method
ko: 인식 방법

en: Administer all groups and permissions.
ko: 모든 그룹과 권한을 관리합니다.

en: Group roles and permissions
ko: 그룹 역할과 권한

en: Groups audience
ko: 그룹 대상

en: API to allow associating content with groups.
ko: 컨텐츠를 무리로 연관짓는 것을 허용하는 API

en: Group permissions
ko: 그룹 권한

en: Group visibility
ko: 그룹 가시성

en: Determine context by checking if a node is a group or a group content.
ko: 노드가 그룹 또는 그룹 콘텐츠인지 확인하여 문맥을 결정합니다.

en: User view
ko: 사용자 뷰

en: Determine context by checking if a user is a group or a group content on the 'user view' page.
ko: 그룹인지 '사용자보기' 페이지의 그룹 내용물인지 사용자가 구별하여 문맥을 결정합니다.

en: User edit
ko: 사용자 수정

en: Determine context by checking if a user is a group or a group content on the 'user edit' page.
ko: 그룹인지 "사용자 수정" 페이지의 그룹 내용물인지 사용자가 구별하여 문맥을 결정합니다.

en: Get a group from a viewed page.
ko: 본 페이지에서 그룹을 가져옵니다.

en: Organic groups UI.
ko: 유기적인 무리

en: OG group
ko: OG 그룹

en: Entity id
ko: 엔티티 id

en: Administer Organic groups permissions
ko: 오가닉 그룹 권한 관리

en: Request message
ko: 요청 메시지

en: Group membership
ko: 그룹 구성원

en: Configure Organic groups fields in bundles.
ko: 번들에 오가닉 그룹 필드를 구성합니다.

en: OG membership
ko: OG 구성원

en: OG membership type
ko: OG 구성원 유형

en: Current OG group from context
ko: 문맥에 있는 현재 OG 그룹

en: OG permission
ko: OG 허가

en: OG memberships
ko: OG 구성원들

en: A list of all OG memberships of the @name entity.
ko: @name 개체의 모든 OG 구성원의 목록.

en: @state OG membership
ko: @state OG 구성원

en: A list of all OG memberships of the @name entity with @state state.
ko: @state 상태에 있는 @name 개체의 모든 OG 구성원의 목록.

en: OG membership from field @label
ko: @label 필드의 OG 구성원

en: A list of all OG memberships registered in field @label.
ko: @label 필드에 등록된 모든 OG 구성원의 목록.

en: @state OG memberships from field @label
ko: 필드 @label에서 OG 구성원 @state

en: A list of all OG memberships with @state registered in field @label.
ko: @label 필드에 등록된 @state 상태의 모든 OG 구성원의 목록.

en: A list group members of the @name entity.
ko: @name 개체의 그룹 구성원 목록.

en: @state group members
ko: @state 그룹 멤버

en: A list of all users of the @name entity with @state state.
ko: @state 상태에 있는 @name 개체의 모든 사용자 목록.

en: The OG group associated with the OG membership.
ko: OG 구성원과 관련된 OG 그룹.

en: @entity from OG membership
ko: OG 구성원의 @entity

en: The OG groups of the logged in user
ko: 로그인 한 사용자의 OG 그룹

en: Modify OG user roles
ko: OG 사용자 역할 수정

en: Current OG group of @label entity type
ko: @label 개체 유형의 현재 OG 그룹

en: OG context
ko: OG 문맥

en: OG context detection and selection
ko: OG 문맥 감지 및 선택

en: OG subscribe link
ko: OG 링크를 구독

en: OG audience list
ko: OG 청중 목록

en: Administer OG settings.
ko: OG 설정을 관리합니다.

en: OG field settings
ko: OG 필드 설정

en: OG behavior
ko: OG 동작

en: URL (content create)
ko: URL (콘텐츠 작성)

en: Configure Organic groups group type permissions.
ko: 오가닉 그룹의 그룹 유형의 권한을 구성합니다.

en: Configure Organic groups group type roles.
ko: 오가닉 그룹의 그룹 유형 역할을 구성합니다.

en: Remove from group
ko: 그룹에서 제거

en: Modify membership status
ko: 구성원 자격 수정

en: OG permissions overview
ko: OG 권한 개요

en: Overview of Organic groups permissions.
ko: 오가닉 그룹 권한의 개요.

en: OG roles overview
ko: OG 역할 개요

en: Overview of organic groups roles.
ko: 오가닉 그룹 역할의 개요.

en: Select groups if they were passed in the node create URL (e.g. node/add/post?og_group_ref=4,5,6). <em>Note: Depends on <a href="@url">Entity reference prepopulate</a> module, and enabling "Prepopulate" in the field settings.</em>
ko: 선택 그룹들이 노드에 전달되는 경우에 URL을 생성 (예. node/add/post?og_group_ref=4,5,6) <em>참고: <a href="@url">Entity reference prepopulate</a> 모듈에 따라 다름. 필드 설정에서 "미리 채우기"를 가능하게 한다.

en: OG reference
ko: OG 참조

en: Complex widget to reference groups.
ko: 참조 그룹에 복합 위젯.

en: OG widget
ko: OG 위젯

en: Use queue
ko: 큐 사용

en: Determine context by checking if the parent content of the comment belongs to a group
ko: 댓글의 상위 내용물이 그룹에 속하는지 확인하여 문맥을 결정합니다.
