OG Book (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Organic groups
ko: 오가닉 그룹

en: Book
ko: 책

en: Book navigation
ko: 책 탐색

en: edit order and titles
ko: 정렬 순서와 제목의 편집

en: No books available.
ko: 책이 없습니다.
