Organic groups checkboxes (7.x-1.0-rc2) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Organic groups
zh: 系统性群组

en: My groups
zh: 我的小组

en: Other groups
zh: 其它小组

en: Input type
zh: 输入类型

en: Automatically decide the input according to user permissions (Recommended)
zh: 根据用户权限自动决定输入（推荐）

en: Never show "other groups"
zh: 从不显示 "其它群组"

en: Always show "other groups"
zh: 总显示 "其它群组"

en: Select the groups this content should be associated with.
zh: 为这个内容选择关联的群组。

en: There are no groups you can select from.
zh: 没有可以选择的群组。
