Og comments access (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Organic groups
zh: 系统性群组

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Leave blank for %anonymous.
zh: %anonymous 请留空。

en: Post comments
zh: 发表评论
