Og comments access (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Organic groups
ko: 오가닉 그룹

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Update options
ko: 업데이트 옵션

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: Leave blank for %anonymous.
ko: 공란으로 하면 %anonymous로 작성됩니다.

en: The update has been performed.
ko: 업데이트 했습니다.

en: Published comments
ko: 공개된 댓글

en: No comments available.
ko: 댓글이 없습니다.

en: Publish the selected comments
ko: 선택한 댓글 공개하기

en: Unpublish the selected comments
ko: 선택한 댓글들을 비공개하기

en: Posted in
ko: 달린 글

en: Delete the selected comments
ko: 선택한 댓글 삭제하기

en: Select one or more comments to perform the update on.
ko: 업데이트하려면 댓글을 하나 이상 선택하세요.

en: List and edit site comments and the comment approval queue.
ko: 댓글 및 댓글 승인 대기 목록을 조회하고 수정하기

en: Unapproved comments
ko: 승인되지 않은 댓글
