OG Content Administration (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (30 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Organic groups
ko: 오가닉 그룹

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Add content
ko: 콘텐츠 추가하기

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Defaults
ko: 기본값

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Administration Menu
ko: 관리 메뉴

en: author
ko: 작성자

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Publish
ko: 게시하기

en: Unpublish
ko: 게시 취소하기

en: « first
ko: « 처음 페이지

en: last »
ko: 마지막 페이지 »

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: - Choose an operation -
ko: - 작업 선택하기 -

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Change value
ko: 값 변경

en: Change author
ko: 글쓴이 바꾸기
