OG Content Administration (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Organic groups
zh: 群組

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Add content
zh: 新增內容

en: Override title
zh: 覆蓋標題

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Defaults
zh: 預設

en: Save Changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Administration Menu
zh: 管理選單

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Publish
zh: 發表

en: Unpublish
zh: 不發表

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: - Choose an operation -
zh: - 選擇一個操作 -

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
