OG Default Members (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Organic groups
ko: 오가닉 그룹

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Mail
ko: 메일

en: Processed @current out of @total.
ko: @total 중 @current 처리됨
