OG Default Members (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Organic groups
zh: 系统性群组

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Mail
zh: 邮件

en: Processed @current out of @total.
zh: 已经处理了 @total 中的 @current。

en: Add member
zh: 增加成员

en: Find and manage group members.
zh: 查找与管理群组会员。
