OG Default Members (7.x-1.0-alpha5) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Organic groups
zh: 群組

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Mail
zh: 電子信箱
