OG Drive, integrate Google drive SDK with OG (7.x-1.0-rc1) - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: enabled
ko: 사용함

en: Register
ko: 회원가입

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Organic groups
ko: 오가닉 그룹

en: disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Upload
ko: 파일 올리기

en: help page
ko: 도움말 페이지

en: File type
ko: 파일 유형

en: Read only
ko: 읽기만 가능

en: Synchronize
ko: 동기화
