OG Drive, integrate Google drive SDK with OG (7.x-1.0-rc3) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: enabled
zh: 已啟用

en: Register
zh: 註冊

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Organic groups
zh: 群組

en: disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: Upload file
zh: 上傳文件

en: Read only
zh: 只能閱讀，不能發表回應

en: Synchronize
zh: 同步
