OG Drive, integrate Google drive SDK with OG (7.x-1.0-rc3) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: enabled
zh: 启用

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Organic groups
zh: 系统性群组

en: disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: help page
zh: 帮助页面

en: File type
zh: 文件类型

en: Upload file
zh: 上传文件

en: Read only
zh: 只读

en: Synchronize
zh: 同步
