Organic groups e-mail blast (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Organic groups
zh: 系统性群组

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Send e-mail
zh: 发送邮件

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: Your message has been sent.
zh: 您的信息已被送出。

en: About
zh: 关于
