Organic groups e-mail blast (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Organic groups
zh: 群組

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Send e-mail
zh: 傳送電子郵件

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Your message has been sent.
zh: 已送出您的訊息。

en: About
zh: 關於
