Organic groups e-mail blast (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Organic groups
ko: 오가닉 그룹

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Send e-mail
ko: 이메일 보내기

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Your message has been sent.
ko: 메시지가 발송 되었습니다.

en: About
ko: 소개
