OG Features (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Organic groups
zh: 群組

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Save settings
zh: 儲存設定

en: Features
zh: 功能

en: Your settings have been saved.
zh: 你的設定已經被儲存。
