OG Features (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Organic groups
zh: 系统性群组

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: Feature
zh: 功能

en: Your settings have been saved.
zh: 您的设置已被保存。
