OG Features (7.x-2.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Organic groups
ko: 오가닉 그룹

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Save settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Feature
ko: 기능

en: Your settings have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.
