Organic Groups Flag Integration (7.x-2.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Overridden
ko: 재정의됨

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: Flags
ko: 플래그
