Organic Groups Flag Integration (7.x-2.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Overridden
zh: 覆写

en: Flag
zh: 标示

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: Settings saved.
zh: 设置已保存。

en: Flags
zh: 标示

en: Flag %flag_title
zh: 标记 %flag_title
