Organic Groups Fieldable Panels Panes (7.x-1.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Organic groups
zh: 系统性群组

en: group
zh: 小组

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: body
zh: 正文

en: Basic page
zh: 基本页面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 对您的静态内容使用<em>基本页面</em>，比如“关于我们”页面。

en: Groups audience
zh: 群组读者

en: Determine if this is an OG group.
zh: 判断这是否是一个OG群组。
