OG GroupContent (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Calendar
ko: 달력

en: Events
ko: 행사

en: File attachments
ko: 파일 첨부

en: Blogs
ko: 블로그

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개
