OG GroupContent (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Calendar
zh: 日历

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存更改

en: File attachments
zh: 文件附件

en: Blogs
zh: 博客

en: Unpublished
zh: 未发布

en: events
zh: 事件
