OG GroupContent (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Calendar
zh: 日曆

en: Events
zh: 事件

en: Save Changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: File attachments
zh: 附加檔案

en: Blogs
zh: 部落格

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈
