OG Mailinglist (7.x-1.1-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Organic groups
zh: 群組

en: Administer the suite of Organic groups modules.
zh: 管理所有 OG 相關模組

en: Subscribe
zh: 訂閱

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Not found
zh: 找不到

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: access denied
zh: 拒絕存取

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Server settings
zh: 伺服器設定

en: 1 new | @count new
zh[0]: 1 篇新文章
zh[1]: @count 篇新文章

en: Undo
zh: 復原

en: Emails
zh: 電子郵件

en: Debugging
zh: 除錯
