OG Mailinglist (7.x-1.1-alpha2) - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Organic groups
ko: 오가닉 그룹

en: Administer the suite of Organic groups modules.
ko: 오가닉 그룹 모듈의 제품군을 관리합니다.

en: Subscribe
ko: 구독 신청

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: view
ko: 보기

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Not found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: access denied
ko: 접근 거부됨

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Server settings
ko: 서버 설정

en: 1 new | @count new
ko[0]: 1개 새 글
ko[1]: @count개 새 글

en: Undo
ko: 되돌리기

en: Message validation string
ko: 메시지 인증 문자열

en: Emails
ko: 이메일

en: Debugging
ko: 디버깅

en: Digest
ko: 다이제스트

en: User signature
ko: 사용자 서명
