OG Mailinglist (7.x-1.1-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Organic groups
zh: 系统性群组

en: Administer the suite of Organic groups modules.
zh: 系统性群组模块套件的管理。

en: Subscribe
zh: 订阅

en: Content types
zh: 内容类型

en: view
zh: 查看

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Default content type
zh: 默认内容类型

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Save Settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Not found
zh: 未找到

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: access denied
zh: 拒绝访问

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Server settings
zh: 服务器设置

en: 1 new | @count new
zh[0]: 1 篇新文章
zh[1]: @count 篇新文章

en: Undo
zh: 撤消

en: Group settings
zh: 群组设置

en: Leave this group
zh: 退出这个小组

en: Group subscriptions
zh: 小组订阅

en: Emails
zh: 电子邮件

en: Domain name
zh: 域名

en: Debugging
zh: 调试中

en: Digest
zh: 摘要

en: User signature
zh: 用户签名
