Organic Groups Menu (OG Menu) (all releases) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Select list
zh: 選擇清單

en: Results
zh: 結果

en: Menus
zh: 選單

en: edit menu
zh: 編輯選單

en: Add link
zh: 新增連結

en: list links
zh: 列出連結

en: add link
zh: 新增連結
