Organic Groups Menu (OG Menu) (7.x-3.0-rc4) - en to zh translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Group
zh: 群組

en: Organic groups
zh: 群組

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Add item
zh: 新增選單項目

en: content types
zh: 內容類型

en: Parent item
zh: 上層項目

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Add menu
zh: 新增選單

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替換匹配模式

en: Edit menu
zh: 編輯選單

en: Delete menu
zh: 刪除選單

en: Edit menu item
zh: 編輯選單項目

en: Delete menu item
zh: 刪除選單項目

en: Select list
zh: 選擇清單

en: Results
zh: 結果

en: Menu settings
zh: 選單設定

en: List menus
zh: 列出選單

en: Customize menu
zh: 自訂選單

en: List items
zh: 列出項目

en: Menus
zh: 選單

en: debug
zh: 除錯

en: Menu link title
zh: 選單連結標題

en: edit menu
zh: 編輯選單

en: Prefer raw-text replacements for text to avoid problems with HTML entities!
zh: 優先使用純文字，以避免發生 HTML 問題!!

en: Add link
zh: 新增連結

en: list links
zh: 列出連結

en: add link
zh: 新增連結

en: Provide a menu link
zh: 設定選單連結

en: Menu links with smaller weights are displayed before links with larger weights.
zh: 選單中權重較小連結顯示在權重較大的連結的前面。

en: Shown when hovering over the menu link.
zh: 當駐停在選單連結時被顯示。
