Organic Groups Menu (OG Menu) (7.x-3.0-rc5) - en to zh translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Organic groups
zh: 系统性群组

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Add item
zh: 增加菜单项

en: content types
zh: 内容类型

en: Parent item
zh: 父级项目

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Add menu
zh: 添加菜单

en: Replacement patterns
zh: 替换匹配模式

en: Edit menu
zh: 编辑菜单

en: Delete menu
zh: 删除菜单

en: Edit menu item
zh: 编辑菜单项

en: Delete menu item
zh: 删除菜单项

en: Select list
zh: 选择列表

en: Results
zh: 结果

en: Menu settings
zh: 菜单设置

en: List menus
zh: 列出菜单

en: Customize menu
zh: 自定义菜单

en: List items
zh: 菜单项列表

en: Menus
zh: 菜单

en: debug
zh: 调试

en: Menu link title
zh: 菜单链接标题

en: edit menu
zh: 编辑菜单

en: Prefer raw-text replacements for text to avoid problems with HTML entities!
zh: 预先文本替换以避免HTML实体问题。

en: Processed @current out of @total.
zh: 已经处理了 @total 中的 @current。

en: Add link
zh: 添加链接

en: list links
zh: 列出链接

en: An error occurred while processing %error_operation with arguments: @arguments
zh: 使用参数处理 %error_operation 时发生错误：@arguments

en: add link
zh: 添加链接

en: Provide a menu link
zh: 指定一个菜单链接

en: Menu links with smaller weights are displayed before links with larger weights.
zh: 菜单中权重较小链接显示在权重较大的链接的前面。

en: Shown when hovering over the menu link.
zh: 当鼠标移动至菜单链接上时显示。
